Skip Navigation
Sexycash book image

Sexycash
Ry Kincaid, signed by author
$

A twenty-something Midwestern humorist offers vignettes in the tradition of Robert Benchley and Woody Allen. Learn what didn’t make Ben Franklin’s autobiography. Read the blunt postcard responses of Van Gogh’s brother. Titles include “Bear in the Freezer,” “Great Canadian Filmmakers,” and more.

Publisher:
Grooveball Publishing
Publish Date:
2002, Kansas City, MO
Pages:
108
Format:
paperback
ISBN:
0971475415
Price:
$

More Signed & Antique Books

The Raw Pearl

The Raw Pearl
Pearl Bailey
$15.00
Find out more

Hypatia Reborn

Hypatia Reborn
Azizah Y. Al-Hibri, Margaret A. Simons
$25.00
Find out more

The Good Fight

The Good Fight
Dick Simpson
$20.00
Find out more

View All Signed & Antique Books