Skip Navigation
Take the Cannoli book image

Take the Cannoli
Sarah Vowell, signed by author
$20.00

Her second book, “a collection of alternately hilarious and heartbreaking essays and autobiographical yarns,” supposedly “placing Vowell solidly in the tradition of Mark Twain and Dorothy Parker”.

Publisher:
Simon and Schuster
Publish Date:
2000, NYC
Pages:
224
Format:
hardcover
ISBN:
0684867974
Price:
$20.00

More Signed & Antique Books

The Rational Sex Life for Men

The Rational Sex Life for Men
M.J. Exner
$10.00
Find out more

Water for Elephants

Water for Elephants
Sara Gruen
$20.00
Find out more

The Good Fight

The Good Fight
Dick Simpson
$20.00
Find out more

View All Signed & Antique Books